Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
carlacumhard 44 / 44 / C
"Been out of this for a while, but we're back and hornier than ever xx (no single men plz)"
manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2006

To view all of
carlacumhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlacumhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,179,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
staceyteri
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Mike_jan
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
midscpl4fun
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
casperb204
London, United Kingdom
fun_times2003
Western Australia, Australia
hornay2007
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
hornyanneandhim
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Sex_Goddesss
Lisboa, Portugal
parejamuuycachon
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
carlacumhard 44/C
manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
I need filling xx
Introduction
We love to explore our fantasies. Group sex is a favourite, both of us love a 3some. He loves her to dress up, she loves to oblige. If you like your heels high, your boots up to your thigh, skirts as short as can be and cleavage that screams look at me she is the girl for you! Steve is straight, Carla is very bi x

My Ideal Person Kinky, sexy, fun female(s) or couple. We will play apart with the right people!!

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)