Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
capnemo1003 67 / M
"White bull seeking cuckhold couple for creampie fun/cleanup"
Orchard Park, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2001

To view all of
capnemo1003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capnemo1003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mysterytounge1
New York, United States
Cumdumpcuck143
New York, United States
peterj778
New York, United States
couple4funnj2021
South Carolina, United States
LUVSEX6919654
New York, United States
Amissville
Georgia, United States
fabian_a69
Virginia, United States
Tsdoll512
Texas, United States
Hangindownbuf
New York, United States
 
Status
capnemo1003 67/M
Orchard Park, New York
Introduction
Hello, I'm a married, professionally employed, college educated early 50's male seeking couples into cuckhold role play. I'm looking to put the spark back into my life and do the same for a couple or woman with a similar background, needs and desires. Also, if couples are interested in adding another male to their lovemaking I have experienced that in times past. I'm looking to wine and dine that special lady or couplethen take her back to my room to for some hardcore fun. Couples you are more than welcome too especially if you enjoy creampie making/cleanup! Maybe we'll record the show on a webcam; I'm pretty much open to anything.

My Ideal Person Married professionally employed,college educated, classy woman who is lacking the same thing I am.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Orchard Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 22, 1957
Travels to: east aurora, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: