Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
calinoman2 45 / M
"Salut et bienvenue ici. Welcome here !"
AixenProvence, Provence PACA, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2021

To view all of
calinoman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calinoman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enzoct76
Connecticut, United States
toppdogg987
New Jersey, United States
AreaMan905
Ontario, Canada
Jerico875
Manchester, United Kingdom
eclecticskr
California, United States
Creampie28806
North Carolina, United States
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
TauroBear93
California, United States
latintx34
Texas, United States
 
Status
calinoman2 45/M
AixenProvence, Provence PACA , France
Now impossible to view profiles and messages :(
Introduction
Garon sympa la recherche de plaisir et de relations sans lendemain.

My Ideal Person Homme ou femme qui rayonne de plaisir.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Groupes de rock/heavy metal. Artiste electro

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of calinoman2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • AixenProvence, Provence PACA, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 17, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employ
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: