Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cadencerice 48 / T
"Camgirl in training"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2008

To view all of
cadencerice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cadencerice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luiza14
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
KatieTGnTX
Texas, United States
rm_ricacabeza00
Jalisco, Mexico
fredybeo
Bern, Switzerland
GinnydawnTS
Nova Scotia, Canada
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
Timmyland
Ohio, United States
igulp
New Jersey, United States
rm_T1SY01
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
cadencerice 48/T
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Might be on cam again sometime soon. :)
Introduction
I started hormones therapy feb 2009 and now live as a female fulltime. This means I have some boobs now, yay! I'm an open minded, easy going, optimistic, leftwing, alternative type of girl. I'll do anything creative but not anybody. lol I prefer the term transgender. When some say sex what comes to mind? How about gender? Nuff said! Not all transgender women are sexual...like me:) I define myself...if you agree join the cause! Let's stop replacing gender with sex.

My Ideal Person I have a partner who currently isn't into swinging so I'm only here for viewers/friends. I'm bi but prefer women. I also prefer people who can hold an intelligent conversation, get creative, challenge themselves and the world around them.

View more of cadencerice's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: