Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
butterfly6969rn 54 / F
"sexually......insatiable.......but i satisfy all others. can u satisfy me too?"
southern, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view butterfly6969rn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexeverydayAFF
Online NOW!
New York, United States
letsdoit6900
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Upforyou268
New York, United States
imasexualbeing
New York, United States
quietsweetthin
Vermont, United States
lavalove969
Tyrol, Austria
boneone392
New York, United States
joeyinvermont
Vermont, United States
vtelectrician35
Vermont, United States
 
Status
butterfly6969rn 54/F
southern, Vermont
Introduction
am a medical professional, curvy and long legs hr glass shape auburn/lt brown hair long. I do pilates and cardio.....Can u keep up? Hope so! See u soon look frward to meeting new friends. Ta Ta for now!

My Ideal Person Real people........looking for ..friends with benifits....a man primarily and experiment w/female see what cums up or down as case may be...connect and see. If anything else,I can say I made a new friend!!!! Want to experience it all. Been w/one too long......now life is my oyster, about time!!! Hugs to one and all! May life bring you nothing but pearls.....and thanks for visiting me!

View more of butterfly6969rn's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • southern, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1970
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long