Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
butter20054 63 / 52 / C
"looking to meet a woman or a T-Girl ,TV or TS"
Oakdale, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2016

To view all of
butter20054's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view butter20054's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beverly8855
Rhode Island, United States
Hotjackie2
Pennsylvania, United States
SxyFem4Same69
Connecticut, United States
krissyliks
Massachusetts, United States
UNGRAN3
Distrito Federal, Argentina
guipi77
Quebec, Canada
hereyagobeach2
Connecticut, United States
Lexy401
Connecticut, United States
julieluvcox
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
butter20054 63/C
Oakdale, Connecticut
Introduction
well to start ,he is 56 and she is 45, very sexually active and love sex for hours and love to party. We can host or travel, love watching porn while having sex, want to meet and hook up with a tv or ts as we both want to experiment with this once , both first timers and also looking to meet and get together with a woman for sexual and fun times, we can see where this takes us...............Have Fun since we have been on CAM!!!!!!!! We have been having a great time with sex!!!!!!

My Ideal Person open minded and love sex, want to meet a female and/or a ts or tv for great sexual times..........has to love watching porn and have sex for hours like us........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of butter20054's responses

Information
  • 63/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oakdale, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1960 May 14, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None