Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
buddy21219 64 / M
"je cherche du sexe"
Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 22, 2020

To view all of
buddy21219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddy21219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,169,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
notaneasylay6
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Curiousxxx56
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Buckshot773
Nova Scotia, Canada
wreckitralph69
New Brunswick, Canada
Purelust2699
New Brunswick, Canada
Uncutfun25
New Brunswick, Canada
Oxbow1969
Maine, United States
lovemate60
New Brunswick, Canada
Cometome749
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
buddy21219 64/M
Bathurst, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
Homme ,discret ,Recherche femme ou homme pour sex, passif , discret , voyeur ,Vicieux , amicale, propre BJ, Recherche DE 18 A 70 Always Ready to meet ,,,,,.also looking for men who the wife don t suck it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Coucher avec deux femme ou femmes lesbiennes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

View more of buddy21219's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retire
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: