Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
buckeyeguy02 55 / M
"Hello there"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 18, 2003

To view all of
buckeyeguy02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buckeyeguy02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,594,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TinaHazz
Ohio, United States
Lynnie68
Pennsylvania, United States
AskMe4SumFun
Ohio, United States
TheCurious1NoMo
South Carolina, United States
Bunnee16
South Carolina, United States
GandK2018
Ohio, United States
princessmeJoJo
Ohio, United States
Osu459
Ohio, United States
texasmocha
Texas, United States
 
Status
buckeyeguy02 55/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Lets get together and have some fun! I like to go out and have a few beers and some dinner or I can sit by the fireplace and with a glass of wine and relax. I am a southern transplant and love to watch Nascar on Sundays. I am also partial to watching college football and playing golf in the summer.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady or couple who wants to have a casual or discreet relationship. I am looking for new and exciting adventures. You can be married, single and I would love to have a threesome, or more. If things click between us we can go from there, otherwise just have a good time!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 2, 1968
Travels to: estero, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: