Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
britalianboy 34 / M
"lets explore eachother"
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2012

To view all of
britalianboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view britalianboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Only1jakayla
New York, United States
rm_lola10120002
Ontario, Canada
D_xoxo
Ontario, Canada
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
SweetSouthWestPe
Ontario, Canada
hot4anything000
Ohio, United States
FoxyyBrunette
Oregon, United States
lottiixdottii
New York, United States
Lovesick332018
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
britalianboy 34/M
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
im actually from Newmarket. Changed areas and can't change it on here. Im usually pretty shy but give me 5 minutes or so and i open right up. im 6'2 210 lbs. used to play nothing but football and rugby. i go to the gym as often as i can. which hasnt been very much lately unfortunately. anything else you want to know just ask.

My Ideal Person A girl I can have fun with. Enjoy each other's bodies. Someone who enjoys being orally pleasured and enjoys giving back

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1989
Hometown: oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: