Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
breed_me_often 59 / M
"Looking. Try to contact me in the bathhouse Chatroom. ..**PRIVACY NOTICE**: Warning--any per and/or institution and/or "
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 1, 2014

To view all of
breed_me_often's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view breed_me_often's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seudeaugvl
South Carolina, United States
rdysetgonct
Connecticut, United States
ToniA44DD
Chiapas, Mexico
Cdjanetop4u
Florida, United States
drdave6701
Ohio, United States
southbear22
Georgia, United States
beenbad123
Indiana, United States
Hornywithyou2
Indiana, United States
Supersexystudguy
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
breed_me_often 59/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
Bi-sexual versatile bottom. Not really looking for a relationship, just nsa sex. Looking for morning or weekend fun. If you are a shadow, I will not meet, and may not respond. Real fan of Trans and Cd tops. Not a big fan of pubic hair and love a smooth ass. I just like to fuck. No longer a Gold member, come find me in the bathhouse

My Ideal Person Someone who actually would like to meet. Someone who....is....Humane.Would love to find a Trans gurl, passable, sweet and sexy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of breed_me_often's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men), Trans or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Work everyday
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: