Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bothways2000 64 / T
"horny bottom CD who needs to get laid.."
Pass Christian, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2009

To view all of
bothways2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bothways2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,170,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
Quebec, Canada
Florida, United States
Madrid, Spain
Mississippi, United States
bothways2000 64/T
Pass Christian, Mississippi
not a paid member,AFF sucks
I'm looking for a couple to swing with ,will also consider singles,men and or women for sexual encounters. I am a bottom closet TS, i do have real breast,small but natural.,love oral,light bondage,light spanking,toys,role playing,love sucking cock and have a weakness for BlackCock,and also love being fucked,but ladies never fear i also love eating clean pussy and fucking women.Looking for friends not just sex partners,so if any of this interests you contact me.Also looking for a swing partner to meet with other couples, lets get together and have some fun.....\8[COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person looking for that man or woman who knows what they want and takes it(sexually), but you do have to be discreet. I also enjoy taking photos and videos if you do too.I refer you now to Fantasy and also once upon a time..happym;

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet with several couples, or two or more men, they get
me high and make me get dressed like a woman;they then take
turns mildly spanking me before telling me to get on my knees
where they all surround me, and they tell me to suck their
cocks, one of them starts it off by putting his hand on the
back of my head and pulling my head towards his cock which
he is guiding into my mouth, soon i find that i have a cock
in each hand while sucking on another, until i've
licked and sucked all their cocks and balls until each one
cums in my mouth, and i suck every drop out them...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there are many but the first that comes to mind is Marilyn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bothways2000's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG
  • Pass Christian, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish, spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: