Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bonnieNclyde1011 42 / 41 / C
"Looking for Bi couples or Bi singles. "
Peck, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2015

To view all of
bonnieNclyde1011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bonnieNclyde1011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,588,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sunnkizt1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
mudman622
Ohio, United States
easssygoing
Michigan, United States
Lmnop48444
Michigan, United States
nonomedigas
Michigan, United States
my3kinners
kempton park, South Africa
Cesare2402
Sicilia, Italy
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rurdy2play2day
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bonnieNclyde1011 42/C
Peck, Michigan
We are looking for a fun couple 8-21-2021
Introduction
Young at hart, playfully flirty, together for almost 6 years, both enjoy sex and looking to expand on what we have, no pressure, M is hwp and F is on the chubby side.

My Ideal Person Looking for a playfull fun night we all can enjoy. Have a few drinks and play cards or enjoy some music to start. She is a little shy at first but warms up quickly, a womens touch is what we are looking for.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peck, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1982 April 2, 1983
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses