Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boldblondie34 49 / F
"Fun laid back woman looking for fun people.......in and out of the bedroom...."
Bridgeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2008

To view all of
boldblondie34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boldblondie34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bricklayer426
Delaware, United States
OhNoItIsMrBill
New Jersey, United States
NeedSome572
New Jersey, United States
cock4pussy911
New Jersey, United States
This1_guy
Ohio, United States
nel_1234
New Jersey, United States
rm_bearsex19
Pennsylvania, United States
SNJGentleman
New Jersey, United States
idlehands_1978
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
boldblondie34 49/F
Bridgeton, New Jersey
Waiting for you to take my breath away…..
Introduction
I'm not some thin hottie so if that is what you want you better look elsewhere. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like to explore and to be explored. I definitely have to have some chemistry so I just don't jump right in with just anyone. I’m not one that will make the first move so..you have to be willing to take that first leap. So I like some flirting & chatting first to get to know you..so I' m not one to play on first or second meetings.....Oh yeah I do really love the soft side of sex as well, so holding is allowed too, cuddling preferred! It is always nice to have some sweetness with the fun! I'm more submissive so if you need a Dom it's not me although I have taken charge a little bit at times. If you're older then 54 or you are younger then 40 I'm not interested. Please keep looking & good luck in your endeavors! Must be open, non judgmental minded people. All men must be taller then me. Be at least 5'10" or taller. It's a turn on for me. I don't like shorter! . I am only looking for on going fun! No one timers for me. We must meet once or twice before I am comfortable being intimate.

My Ideal Person Fun male intimacy Someone fun with a sense of humor! Someone that likes to hold hands and snuggle and kiss! Must be laid back and not take themselves too seriously. I generally like men with a little bit of meat. Skinny men make me a little self-conscience if I totally honest. I would like people that would like this to keep going and not just quickie and never see them again. Men must be taller then me. Prefer 6’ or taller. I prefer clean shaven or close shaven facial hair only. No beards w/length. My age preference is 40-54 years old. I'm not a one night stand waiting to happen so only respond/message me if you are interested in on going. I do like couples but not very often. I want someone to bring to lifestyle clubs and either relax and make friends or possible do more....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Staind, Rob Zombie, Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, '

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of boldblondie34's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Bridgeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 6, 1974
Travels to: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin mgt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: