Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bobj6990 52 / M
"I LOVE TO EAT PUSSY!!!! I enjoy giving oral pleasure to women."
Ocoee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 31, 2018

To view all of
bobj6990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobj6990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bobj6990 52/M
Ocoee, Florida
I'm just so tired of the fake bullshit. All I really want to do is eat pussy.
PREFER AMAZON BBW's WITH EXTREMELY HUGE BREASTED.. IN THE ORLANDO AREA or ATLANTA(LABOR DAY WEEKEND AT D CON). ONLY A BASIC MEMBER. a smaller guy, 5'5 about 140lbs, that loves women that are bigger than me(includes being taller too) with extremely huge natural breasted. Honestly the bigger the better. Of course, the bigger(lbs.) you are, the bigger your boobs(cup size) need to be. I definitely want all 3; huge/massive breasts, big/fuller body and being tall. If you're not all 3. The order listed above is what I would prefer. I'm a giver, I get my pleasure from giving pleasure. I LOVE TO EAT PUSSY!!!! I'LL BE HAPPY ONLY DOING THAT. I'll do it for hours. I don't need anything in return. My pleasure is making you cum. I'm interested in trying some different femdom activities(2 listed on smothering and face sitting). I love the feel of a woman on top of me.There are quite a few other(kinkier) things I'm interested in trying too. We can get into those later. AGAIN, I LOVE TO EAT PUSSY!!! Of course, I'm interested in being with other women too. Age is definitely not an issue. When I'm not watching BBW porn. I'm watching granny porn. Only wish there was more available in the over 70 age group. There are only a few with woman of that age. I'd be very interested in meeting a woman in that age group for an encounter(s). If you are. I don't care if you're a bigger woman or not. It's about the experience of a much older woman. I do want white hair, wrinkles, hanging/sagging skin/breasts and hopefully false teeth. More about me: I'm not typical of someone my age. I do look younger. Most people say I look about 10 to 15 years younger. I'm white with short hair and glasses. I'm not the best looking guy in the world but I have a good heart. I'm outwardly shy, honest and open but with a very unique personality. I say and do stupid things. I can be timid and unsure. I can be stubborn, sarcastic and perverted. I don't smoke, drink or use drugs. I'm disease free. I grew up in upstate NY. Moved to the Orlando area in 1999. I own a house, drive and work. I go to some SciFi conventions. Every Labor Day Weekend I go(drive) to Atlanta(see above). I'm more of a homebody. The only sport I follow is baseball(Yankees). I watch a lot of older tv shows and movies(usually on the internet). I watch a few newer shows and FOX on Sunday Nights(cartoons).1 of my favorite movies is Clue: The Movie. Hopefully this will give you a better idea of who I am.


I want a woman that is bigger than me, including being taller, with massive breasts. The smallest woman would be 5'8 200lbs with DDD's. I definitely want bigger, taller. Of course, the bigger you are the bigger your boobs need to be. If you're 300 lbs, you need some triple K's or bigger. I DEFINITELY LOVE BIG. BIG WOMEN ARE EXTREMELY SEXY. And yes there is a difference between big and fat. Having a little extra here and there is great. I want a woman with love handles and some jiggle. I'd still be interested if you do have a little more.
I really would prefer a woman a lot taller than me. If not. I'd still prefer and want a woman with unbelievably huge natural breasts. A tall, voluptuous all natural woman with an earthy, natural sex appeal, and huge breasts and and a shapely butt. I love women that are big and really busty.

Ultimately women:
-she'd be a solid built natural redhead at least 5'10, between 230 to 250lbs with natural G(230lbs) to J(250lbs) cup breasts with a fuller bush.
-she's a really large Black woman(see woman I will never forget) 6 foot plus at least 250lbs with massive lactating breasts and a pink extremely creamy pussy

A woman that physically dominates. She takes the dominant position(mainly on top), She's also the aggressor. She pins the guy against the wall to kiss and make out. She pushes/guides the guys face down to give 'her head'. She 'pushes' the guy down. She climbs on top. Again taking the dominant position.
She 'uses' the guy to pleasure herself. It's mainly about her getting off and cumming as many times as possible. Hopefully be interested in a few kinkier femdom activities..

I want woman that I can meet up with from time to time, hopefully ongoing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
huey lewis, beach boys, john denver, too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, smoothering, face sitting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobj6990's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Ocoee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1972
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Scottsville, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: