Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blkbbwlover2016 45 / M
"I love black bbw's!"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2017

To view all of
blkbbwlover2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkbbwlover2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
blkbbwlover2016 45/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
white man that loves black bbw ladies. In particular i love huge breasts. Some of my interests include: breast play giving oral being dominant or submissive public fun group fun Catering to a pillow princess or a dominant goddess Eating big clean ass squirting breast feeding/anr

My Ideal Person large, black, extra large breasts, huge areolas and nipples, squirter

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blkbbwlover2016's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1978
Travels to: uncasville, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: