Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
blackjack38md 60 / M
"Let's get acquainted"
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 2, 2005

To view all of
blackjack38md's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackjack38md's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
blackjack38md 60/M
Hagerstown, Maryland
Fully vaccinated..
You do NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of my pics or video's. If you can't post or send a picture of yourself why even bother. I like being a nudist or walking around in just underwear or minimal clothes. Please be up to date with your COVID vaccinations. Looking for clean safe and sane people to share life's little experiences. Where did all the playful ladies go? Does anyone really want to play? I like stocky masculine guys that like to wear panties and feel good. Guys in their underwear nice briefs, jocks or boxer briefs. I think loose fitting boxers are lame. Well put together male looking for fun good time. Easy going per. nice attitude D&D free, non-smoker. Looking for casual get together and friendship. Like being nude or in underwear just relaxing. Not into pain or weird stuff or scat just gross. I am clean you be too. I work a lot need to be flexible due to my work schedule. I am up for groups or 1 on 1 let's make it happen I travel a lot through WVA,VA,MD,NC,SC,FL. Any singles, m/f interested in getting together not e-mailing back and forth. Looking for couples that like to play with a third. Looking for other clean singles that would like to get together on a regular basis? It's not always about doing the bump and grind. Single ladies that looking for a partner no strings attached. Race not an issue here so don't drop it at my doorstep. Of course, if couples want to play with a single guy, I am ok with that too. Maybe a group even as long as your clean that's what that means have all your teeth etc. Truth in advertising. People that take care of themselves don't have to be a gym rat but you need to take care of yourself. 10-20# overweight not a problem everyone’s weight changes. Be true to yourself, Looking for more the just a onetime thing if possible. Any single ladies looking for a good time. If this is, you hit me up I like to travel. Looking for singles, or a group that like to play safe. Ladies that like a clean-cut guy to get them nice and wet in all the right places. Cool calm guy here safe discreet not looking for relationship, would like to find willing regular partners in my local area WVA/ MD/VA/PA.. Ladies if you are looking for someone when your home alone daytime fun hit me up. Let's fix that curious side of you. I like women that are not afraid to explore their wild side. Ladies with private parts pierced are sexy . I can be your ace of spades; you can be my king or queen of spades. WARNING: Any institutions or students using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profiles or pictures in any form or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Easy going casual friends for good times and safe environments. Into bike riding, motorcycle riding and exercising 3-4 times a week, or playing golf just going for a walk on a trail or beach, camping. Or just a beach and beach chair relaxing. Running to stay in shape. Like to just relax with a good bottle of wine, I love to cook.18-60 yr females. I would like to find a regular couple that likes to hang out,and have fun with a single guy make your third. Love women who like to ride a big cock until we are all hot a sweaty together mmm, then do it all again. Love to watch a woman in her panties nice turn on. Hi ladies I am a guy with no hang ups. I can be your friend with benefits or vs versa. Not looking to break up relationships, be open and honest. Good clean fun guy here. Looking for a bi-lady that loves to step out and play safe. Someone that is into clean living and not into 420 and is responsible and drug free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love a threesome being in the middle MMF, MMM, FFM

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

View more of blackjack38md's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 3, 1964
Travels to: Davis, West Virginia, United States
Hometown: Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: