Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bisex4firsttime 56 / M
Watertown, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2007

To view all of
bisex4firsttime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bisex4firsttime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,865,678 Active Members!*
bisex4firsttime 56/M
Watertown, Wisconsin
I am a 48 year old male, and she is a 61year old female who enjoys going to karaoke, listening to bands, likes to go swimming, play pool, darts, going for walks, etc. male is 41 years old, 6'0 Tall and loves to pleasure his partner(s). Female is 35, 5'3 and loves to please her partners. she is bi.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone(s) who we can get to know and be friends with maybe more. We like people with a nice attitude, a person(s) who are into going out and having fun, not a person who just wants to exchange pics and endless emails. if that is all you care for please pass us by. Someone who we can get to know and become better acquainted with and hopefully become good friends in the bedroom as well as out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have a foursome with another couple and watch the women
go at it while the men watch or join in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bisex4firsttime's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Watertown, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1968
Travels to: madison, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Watertown, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: disc jockey
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: