Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bimbocumslut69 38 / T
"don't be shy, say hi!! i'd luv 2 hear from u!!"
Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2015

To view all of
bimbocumslut69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimbocumslut69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
bimbocumslut69 38/T
Plymouth, Massachusetts
bored n horny...... kick me if u wanna chat
Hello!! I'm not really new to this but I've finally decided to explore this side of myself. I've always played around a little but i want to actually be myself now!! i want to be treated like a slutty bimbo cumslut!! i want to be turned into your fantasy girl! make me whoever you want me to be!! i'm very submissive and i've always felt like a sexxy dumb bimbo!! i'm always horny and i'm very open minded so tell me your fantasy and dont be shy tell me what u want!! I'm looking forward to talking to everyone and anyone dont be shy!!

My Ideal Person i love all women, such beautiful creatures.. and i love all Gurls too! i like my men to be aggressive and strong. i'm always submissive to men as well but i'm open minded for everyone else. don't be afraid to tell me what u want, i'm very open minded. I'm just looking to chat and play with any fun open minded people!! i'm very open minded but i do have my limits that wont be crossed, NO KIDS/ANIMALS (just plain wrong!!) and NO BATHROOM STUFF (gross!!)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bimbocumslut69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: