Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bikerjim4u 60 / M
"Adventurous guy"
Yelm, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2002

To view all of
bikerjim4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bikerjim4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildgal2017
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
JenJen69me
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Belladonna0508
Washington, United States
cougar98
Washington, United States
SluttyKitten08
Washington, United States
Casesensitiveok
Washington, United States
shell2133
California, United States
Elibb01
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Just4fun11815
Washington, United States
 
Status
bikerjim4u 60/M
Yelm, Washington
Introduction
I am a very outgoing, openminded, adventurous male looking for females and couples for some fun times together. I am retired from the military after serving over 20 years I am a white male 5'9" 195 with brown hair and eyes. I am a non smoker and drug/disease free. I love the outdoors, boating, grilling and bbqing, as well as cruising on my harley or in my convertible. I am very oral, love to please and love to have fun.

My Ideal Person looking for females that are looking to add excitement and variety to their sex life who are adventurous and like to have fun whether it be outdoors or indoors

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Yelm, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: