Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
biguytoday 61 / T
"Don't be shy, I love to chat"
Debary, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 3, 2014

To view all of
biguytoday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguytoday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,128,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9again9
Florida, United States
metimestwo
Arizona, United States
bj32738
Florida, United States
may19662013
South Carolina, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Florida, United States
Jaybird3863
Florida, United States
ThirstyD14
Florida, United States
stockingfun2
Florida, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Status
biguytoday 61/T
Debary, Florida
I am a CD
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink]As teenage boys I am sure a lot of us said that if we were girls we would be whores. Well guess what! Ok I am not a but I sure enjoy sex as a female. [/COLOR] The bad part of watching gay porn is that the lead player sucks more cock in one movie than i have my entire life. That needs to change. While I prefer the role of female, I enjoy just two males pleasing each other also. So you can have me like you want me I would love to go to a glory hole and just suck random cocks and never know who they are. Don't think I would ever have the nerve but what a great fantasy. Turn offs: 1-people who expect me to jump in bed with a complete stranger. I need to get to know you first. 2-Guys who profile says straight but looking at my profile. 3-People not willing to share pics but want me to meet them. 4-People who only want to talk to me when they are horny and disconnect when [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]they are done. 5-Men who are too cheap to have a gold membership here but expect me to jump through hoops to communicate with them. Turn ons: 1-People who spend some time getting to know me. 2-Honest unattached (unless both are involved) people who are not hiding anything 3-Men who will let me worship their cock while truly making love to each other Biggest fantasy? Getting fucked by two guys while in a wedding dress or lingerie. I see videos of girls getting cum in their mouth and not liking it, I just don't understand! I learned how to get my 7 inch dildo past the bend in my throat. Now I just need a real cock to do it with. I am bisexual but to be honest I lean more towards gay men. They are more honest and open with their desires. I would love to be the center of attention for a few guys at once. It is hard to describe the incredible sensations that come with sucking cock. First there is the sense of knowing it's wrong. Knowing your father would die if he saw you with your mouth wrapped around another man. Knowing your mom would be heartbroken. Knowing she sucked Dad's dick. Then you wonder who's mouth feels better. Hers or yours? These thoughts and a hundred others shot through my mind as I closed my lips around Max's fat throbbing head.

My Ideal Person someone to pamper and seduce me as male or female.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be in a wedding gown on her wedding night

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of biguytoday's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Debary, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: