Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigtittiebbw 51 / F
"I'm a masterpiece, not a side piece."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 11, 2009

To view all of
bigtittiebbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtittiebbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Maine, United States
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtittiebbw 51/F
Cleveland, Ohio
I'd like to find someone that can check their baggage at the door and have a good time. While I think "hit and quit it" certainly has its place, I'd much rather be able to carry on a conversation and want a repeat performance. I don't have the time or attention span for much more than a friends with benefits situation. I certainly don't feel the need to be all tangled up in anyone else's life just because we exchanged some bodily fluids. Some of the coolest people I've met on this site didn't share any sexual chemistry with me but we're still friends and that's cool too. While I call myself a "BBW", I'm well groomed, well dressed, and active enough to keep up. Well, unless you want me to run a marathon. If you don't find bigger girls attractive, there's no shame in that. Kindly scroll on by. Insulting me is not necessary. I get enough attention I don't need to sort through even more chafe to get to the wheat. I have my proverbial ducks in a row and you should too. I have a dental plan, a retirement account, a bed frame, a perfect gray suit, some pretty sweet highlights, and a gym membership that clearly doesn't get as much use as it should. I have a career not a job. If I ever went on Wheel on Fortune, I'd come home with a big pile of money. I have a 33 inch inseam and still wear heels. And did I mention that I can cook? They taught me that at John and Wales. (And if you know what that is, why haven't you messaged me yet?) I golfed in college and played semi-pro. We could play, but I'll probably win so we should play for money. You've seen my boobs. So I'm sure you can imagine that I get a few emails. If you really want my attention, you need to say more than "hey baby" in an email. I work a demanding job and run a household. I don't have time during my work day to do what your wife won't do. Please don't think I can squeeze any more into 7 am to 7 pm than I already do. It's insulting. I've strung together enough complete thoughts to give you some fodder for an introductory email. I did that on purpose.

My Ideal Person Ideal doesn't exist. Since you're reading this, I'll assume you've read the part about what I'm looking to find. If you think you fit into that, drop me a line.

I don't have a "type" but I find cleancut men most attractive. I'll notice your haircut first, paying careful attention to the back of your neck. You should smell good. Bonus points for correct usage of too, to, and two and their, there, and they're.

Confidence is always sexy even if you have to fake it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigtittiebbw's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Travels to: State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: job I love
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: