Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigsticker1973 51 / M
"Looking 4 Someone 2 Luv"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2009

To view all of
bigsticker1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigsticker1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shortnthick09
Colorado, United States
redheadedqueen1
Texas, United States
AmberFoxxz
Oklahoma, United States
hotanalsexyslut
North Dakota, United States
MonsterEnt
Texas, United States
vsick61
Texas, United States
soooloudnew2nm
New Mexico, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bigsticker1973 51/M
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
Im single, no s, never married, and looking 4 fun!!!

My Ideal Person Beautiful Sexy ladies that know how to have lots of fun!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have any

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome 2 women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, britany spears she is hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bigsticker1973's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: