Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigpappalovemonk 48 / M
"Tall Dark and handsome are words i like to be associated with! Dont Be Shy Message me."
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2006

To view all of
bigpappalovemonk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigpappalovemonk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,359,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bigpappalovemonk 48/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Feeling horny!
We can go on dates it isn't just about the sex. Ok lets see I am an easy going type of chap not looking for anything serious, just friendship and good company. Maybe I find the one for me who knows. I like fine food, fine wine, going dancing, most of the Arts, and must not forget all that is female. I don't bite (unless asked) and get along with anybody. I take two sugars in me coffee and like it milky. I have a blog and if you want to know me more intimately check it out and leave a comment. I am very imaginative love playing and teasing and can be quite cruel when the moment takes me. I can be very dominate when the need arises but don't mind being put in my place by a strong willed woman from time to time. I find dressing up fun and love it when I get my own private show! I have been a member of various groups and have been to quite a few parties and enjoyed giving and getting a lot of pleasure ;-) I have had some great experiences with some very lovely couples looking to add that extra something to their sex lives. Still there, excellent, send me a message !

My Ideal Person Somebody/a couple looking for friendship and fun.

Somebody/a couple who likes similar things to me but does not have to like them all, eating out, movies, a good bottle of red wine, quite nights in, loud nights out, cooking, reading, sci-fi, dressing up, karaoke, plays, walking, the sea side, cars, bikes, martial arts, live music, singing, writing poetry, writing songs, arcades, bingo(guilty pleasure). Plus many other things that you will find out if you get to know me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Guns & Roses

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching a man or woman lick a womans pussy whilst she is
sucking my cock and playing with my balls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will answer this question in person!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigpappalovemonk's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1976
Hometown: Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Company Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: