Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigm4fun2 65 / M
"Looking for a fun time with a female, a nice couple, or a male to at least satisfy my bi-curiosity."
Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2014

To view all of
bigm4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigm4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,286,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
galaxvaman67
Virginia, United States
Lorem83
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
Funandsexy4thesa
North Carolina, United States
Daddynewgirl93
Florida, United States
tulip5822
North Carolina, United States
joe55crow
North Carolina, United States
Asiantease24
North Carolina, United States
julieb27262
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bigm4fun2 65/M
Lenoir, North Carolina
Any locals wanting to play?
Introduction
[COLOR darkred] Thank you for viewing my profile. Basically, I am a straight male; however, with the right couple, I will consider fondling, stroking or even some sucking of a nice cock... if he wants to blow his load in my mouth, go for it!... I may even consider select clean DDF males. If the lady has a strapon, that might be fun too. Other kinky stuff will be considered, including panty play, voyeurism. I am shaved, DDF, nicely sized and uncut. I love younger ladies, but am realistic. I am in reaably good shape physically, love one-on-one, but will play with couples. NOT looking for a life partner. [/COLOR] WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is passionate, sexy, and can play during weekdays! (Yes I am married... if that bothers you, please move on and do not preach to me) Primarily, I am interested in the younger ladies, or couples. But I am also interested in maybe something more kinky. Being with a sexy TG might be a possibility, also. Males: I may be interested in a male-male one-on-one meeting, if 1) he likes to wear panties / lingerie, 2) he likes to watch porn. 3) he has a place. NOTE: I am not interested in anal with a male, giving or receiving; fondling, panty play, oral play only. Hit me up if that fits you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to suck a nice cock, in the company of another female
(MFM), especially after he withdraws from her pussy..
if he wants to explode in my mouth, that would be hot! Otherwise,
would be glad to do cleanup of her pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Panty play, Wearing Panties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigm4fun2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: