Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
biglatindick26 33 / M
"Let’s have some "
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2017

To view all of
biglatindick26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biglatindick26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boricualindchula
Arkansas, United States
Weagree53
Florida, United States
flight_unicorn
Virginia, United States
RUN2643
California, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
BiFly407
Florida, United States
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
Clearwtrcple
Florida, United States
trishaspussy532
Florida, United States
 
Status
biglatindick26 33/M
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
I'm a very hard working man and very respectful not pushy laid back kinda guy. Message me for fun let's the fun start. I have an awesome perality and very fun to get along with period

My Ideal Person Im turning 32 feb 17th , very respectful not pushy and matured for my age and a true gentleman very respectful . I'm a freak/ beast in the sheets I'm really don't have time to playing games or b.s.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 17, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business owner / hard worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: