Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigdnlittlem 69 / 66 / C
"us 'n' u?"
Hartlepool, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2004

To view all of
bigdnlittlem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdnlittlem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,271,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Couple0107
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
stevewid
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
funbccouple60
British Columbia, Canada
ExoExplorers
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Slick71959
South Carolina, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
barneyandsmall
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Threeleggedman5
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_jonenyUK
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
bigdnlittlem 69/C
Hartlepool, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
male 64 and fem 61 happy funloving couple.open minded.Will try most things once! at least

My Ideal Person He is curious she is totally fully loving it bi - can travel

Information
  • 69/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hartlepool, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1955 January 12, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B