Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bigbadger1981 42 / 38 / C
"We are willing to try anything at all. So dont be shy ask away and we'll be happy to try it x x"
Arbroath, Angus, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bigbadger1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigbadger1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,036,134 Active Members!*
 
Status
bigbadger1981 42/C
Arbroath, Angus , United Kingdom
Any male around Angus/Dundee area wanna tag team my GF?
Introduction
Just a friendly couple looking for friends to start with and make friends first. We're very open minded and might be persaded to experiment x

My Ideal Person Lookin for friends to start with and if anything happens for us great if not no worries.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to role play a scence together but not
sure if we could actually go thro with it haha.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bigbadger1981's responses

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arbroath, Angus, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1981 March 9, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)