Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bidave2014 50 / M
"Bi guy looking for hot fun!"
Hazel Park, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
bidave2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bidave2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allfun44
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Bipantieguy1
Michigan, United States
bottomboyWa4
Washington, United States
ace232333
New York, United States
superbowl1979
Pennsylvania, United States
NewStart08c
Michigan, United States
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
callmerose
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bidave2014 50/M
Hazel Park, Michigan
looking for RL meetings with gay or BI guys in Metro Detroit
Introduction
BI guy...down to earth, laid back and fun but very sexual and dirty minded in the bedroom....

My Ideal Person Ive mostly met women from here but am looking to meet more guys in the metro detroit area....I'm not pushy so you shouldnt be neither....face shots are a must and we must connect and like each other before any RL meetings to avoid any awkward moments!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Hazel Park, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: