Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bicouplecountry 38 / 41 / C
"Hubby is looking for a couple to play with. Bi or bi comfy is a must.also wanting to find a female for him to play with solo from time to time. Nsa. "
Lebanon, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2022

To view all of
bicouplecountry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicouplecountry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,813 Active Members!*
bicouplecountry 38/C
Lebanon, Ohio
Laid back and drama free couple. Choosing to live life to the fullest!!
IF YOU'RE NOT BI, PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE US. Please allow us time to respond. Very busy with normal life stuff. Not into any type of drama and won't tolerate shaming. We do like shaved (or trimmed low) down below. Hubby is looking for a couple to play with. He loves to please and wants to help with your fantasies. We will consider couples for us both in the future. But, you do need to be open to meeting and playing with hubs alone a few times before both of us would be involved. We're located in the Ohio/Kentucky area. We love to go LIVE when we can and share our fun with you guys. Feel free to chat with us and see how we all vibe! We DO NOT check IM. Please direct message us, if you wish to chat! We are an easy going, bi comfortable couple. We enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing (etc) and are looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. We live near Kings Island (Mason, OH). However, we have a place near Somerset (KY) that we visit regularly during the summer. Feel free to check out our pics, videos and tip if you like them! Enjoy and get to know us when we go LIVE. We love to interact with you while having some fun!

My Ideal Person At this time, hubby is looking for a couple. A couple who wants to use him for their fantasies and sexual desires.

What we are looking for in a couple... Laid back, relaxed both bi comfortable and into full couple swapping (same room).

What we are looking for in a male... Hung, bi comfortable, respectful, laid back and chill.

We are looking to play with a female as well. However, this is a very new adventure to us with adding just a female by herself. The thought is super exciting!! So we would have to ensure we all vibe and feel comfy with each other to proceed. I want to give the hubby his first threesome (MFF)!!

Message us if you fit any of these! We would love to chat more and see if we can build a connection.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bicouplecountry's responses

  • 38/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 24, 1985 April 24, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None