Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bhambicouple3 53 / 44 / C
"horny bi couple looking for well hung bi guys for this weekend 2/9/2011."
sutton coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2007

To view all of
bhambicouple3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bhambicouple3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,081,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Black8White69
Sussex, United Kingdom
flintstones2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
chrissy1669
London, United Kingdom
rm_sweetpea6618
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_fukinbrum
West Midlands, United Kingdom
bustymaturewife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
kinkypair1964
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
bhambicouple3 53/C
sutton coldfield, West Midlands , United Kingdom
looking for a meet this weekend? any1 up for it?
Introduction
hi we are a horny couple looking for like minded people,to have fun and friendship and lots more.leave us a message and we will get back to you.

Information
  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sutton coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1970 August 21, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C