Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
benchoon123 29 / M
"Looking for maybe more?"
S.G, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 3, 2012

To view all of
benchoon123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benchoon123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,354,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nunababy
Online NOW!
HaNoi, Vietnam
JessicaBigBooty
Bangkok, Thailand
maiii191
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
summerzecret
Queensland, Australia
carolshen84
Singapore, Singapore
lucille0405
Johor, Singapore
jane8821073
Taiwan, Taiwan
MiL_Mi
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
QSexyOMG
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
benchoon123 29/M
S.G, Selangor , Malaysia
In KL from 21 to 28 Dec 23 meanwhile you can add me in wechat benchoon or tele UsuiPC
Introduction
Nothing much about me .Single, looking for some fun maybe more than that. You can also contact me from the following: Wechat benchoon Tel usuipc

My Ideal Person someone who will accept who i am.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of benchoon123's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • S.G, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: