Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
benben75116 37 / M
"rencontres parisiennes"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2016

To view all of
benben75116's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benben75116's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,089,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cath2908
Basse-Normandie, France
couplecho59100
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Chrisdere
Ile de France, France
hardpeter4u2
Oklahoma, United States
NativecoupleMFM
Arizona, United States
Al2011M
Ile de France, France
PlayShareFun
Virginia, United States
Discreetbblebutt
Tennessee, United States
BBWinKY43
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
benben75116 37/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
no more activities possible without a subscription or lots of points... well done AFF...
Introduction
jeune homme de 37 ans Brun, 1,68m 65 kg, sur paris, qui souhaite faire des rencontres sans attache sur Paris.

My Ideal Person pas de type de femmes prédéfini, j'aime les femmes agées, ronde, poilue -

Naughty chats and swapping pictures, want to meet and love giving oral..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of benben75116's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 8, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: