Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beejaybee 73 / M
"Been a few strange years - let's get back to having fun"
Tjoeme, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2001

To view all of
beejaybee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beejaybee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,842,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ineedsucking3
Lancashire, United Kingdom
DomDevPaar123
Hamburg, Germany
Jillian8196
London, United Kingdom
stute_tbl
Hamburg, Germany
Wifesharer2003
Texas, United States
erstesmal56
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Pussygold2
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Msteri61
Oklahoma, United States
LisaBernd3
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
beejaybee 73/M
Tjoeme, , Norway
On to the new year and let's hope it proves to be a good one
Introduction
Sex is a mind thing - the rest is mechanics :) There is nothing more erotic than being able to bring the partner to her highest sexual peaks. Getting to know her fantasies and desires and then trying to deliver on those while experiencing her reactions. Connecting on an intelectual level is also something I rate highly and I love to get to know the per and her world. In short I would love to find out what makes the 'partner in crime' 'tick' on more than one level. :)

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet new friends for mutual fun and enjoyment. Hopefully putting a smile on 'all your lips' in the process.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of beejaybee's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 73 / male
  • Tjoeme, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Selfemployed Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: