Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beachlover1919 61 / 58 / C
"LOOKING 4 a Bi-Sexual Female for FUN!"
Austin, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2014

To view all of
beachlover1919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachlover1919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
beachlover1919 61/C
Austin, Texas
MWC (56 & 52) 23 years married with a very secure relationship looking for a down to earth Bi-Sexual Female 38+ to have friendship and fun. She is Bi Sexual. He is straight. We LOVE going anywhere there's a beach! We are a loving, fun couple. We never argue or have any communication issues. We are looking for the same. NO DRAMA, NO Diseases, NO Drugs and NO Single Men.....PLEASE! [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Looking for a Single Bi Female for "Friends with Benefits". Sharing is caring and she would like to have the best of both worlds with no commitments just good friendships! Looking for woman on woman fun mostly. My husband can watch ONLY or if you like, or he can join in. It's ALL UP TO YOU - NO PRESSURE!! You are confident and comfortable that you can enjoy a sensual relationship with a woman.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, Boston, Heart, Rush, Fleetwood Mac, Van Halen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of beachlover1919's responses

  • 61/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1962 March 29, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None