Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bdcouplelooking 52 / 54 / C
"Looking for others to join in play"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2010

To view all of
bdcouplelooking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bdcouplelooking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,542,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TURKEY, Turkey
District of Columbia, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
bdcouplelooking 52/C
Charleston, West Virginia
Looking for couples and females for Friday evening play
We are a long term bdsm couple who play together regularly. We are attractive, educated, sane and serious about our play. She is a bisexual sub and he is Dom. Both are experienced in lifestyle for several years. We are looking for others to join in various role plays and scenarios. We prefer to host during weekday early evenings and weekends . He develops role plays and scenarios and others would participate in scenario. She usually has no knowledge of scenario. Not into endless chat and emails. A few to get to know each other a bit and then have to decide to meet or not. Can meet casually at first and then if all is well arrange a time to play.

My Ideal Person Male, female or couple for her to serve.

  • 52/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 15, 1972 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue