Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bchavan53 64 / M
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bchavan53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bchavan53 64/M
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, Tamil Nadu , India
Slim Indian fair good looking male all except Anal sex. Interested in giving oral foreplay massage services. I just take 1 to 2 hours during day time on any working day between 11 A.M. to 3 P.M. I give foreplay massage suck boobs and lick pussy deep. No fuck No Anal sex. The female has to just relax and enjoy What is most important is you must get satisfied and cum repeatedly in my mouth reaching multiple orgasms. You can use and abuse me. You can sit on my mouth and fuck as long as you want and reach multiple orgasms. It should be absolutely discreet secret fun hygiene and safe. You can keep hairy or shaved as per your choice. No issues at all.

My Ideal Person Any females need to satisfy her perversions including housewives, young girls online fun as well as secret fun with no permanent bondage and with utmost secrecy, without Anal sex or penetration still want to spend time relaxing physically and mentally and at the same time safeguarding mutual trusts and interests at all times and just look for fun and forget with no permanent bondage

  • 64 / male
  • Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hinditamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None