Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bbwhere2 53 / F
"Looking for my king!"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bbwhere2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbwhere2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,406,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goosefly
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Kinkybiguy99
California, United States
biggkat41
Arkansas, United States
thorped11
Colorado, United States
cumseeker817xxx
Texas, United States
jtswift88
Oklahoma, United States
ID_FunGuy
Idaho, United States
urnewfriend469
California, United States
capricornbbc1985
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bbwhere2 53/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking for a bi lady....
Introduction
We are all on here for a reason. Don't come on here saying you want to meet and then leave me hanging. I have better things to do with my time then to wait for you to decide whether or not you want to see me. I cant read your mind. I hate playing text games and one sided conversations. I'm real and I expect the same from you. We are all grown ups here, act like it or move on. With this being said...I'm here for a good time and to make friends. If something develops beyond friends I'm all for it, if not then at least I've made a friend and maybe a fwb thing. So, cum have some fun with me!!!!!

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: