Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bangforbuck2000 59 / M
"Couples, singles, group, and more"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bangforbuck2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bangforbuck2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,749,518 Active Members!*
 
Status
bangforbuck2000 59/M
Springfield, Illinois
Introduction
One on one, MFF, MFM, MMF or group are all good. DP and DVP a plus. Not a stranger to this lifestyle or fun. Guys in women's clothes can move on. Had my first 3 some before college with a buddy and his girl. Peeked my interest in all things sexual but especially multiple naked individuals enjoying each other. Still want to be in a full-on orgy or glory hole room like in those hot videos online. What is it about a room full of naked people fucking around? It may be perverted to some but those people probably are not reading this far or on this site. If you want to get my attention tell me about your first sexual experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bangforbuck2000's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: