Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
babyface_1968 55 / 44 / C
"AdultFriendFinder"
Michigan City, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 1998

To view all of
babyface_1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyface_1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lrgnsexy4045
New Brunswick, Canada
Bigmanwithgirls2
Illinois, United States
Harley195473
Indiana, United States
Onetwothree1961
Illinois, United States
Cummlvr23
Illinois, United States
Hiddengold4u
Illinois, United States
Big1forya69Xtc
Michigan, United States
Walterchi
Illinois, United States
JKeaton78
Indiana, United States
 
Status
babyface_1968 55/C
Michigan City, Indiana
Introduction
The pics and videos of her sucking and fucking is not the husband. But her special friend she can play with whenever she wants. The wife is 29 the site won't let us change her age. are looking for pure unadulterated sexual fun. We would love a ongoing thing with a straight or bi couple. We've given up on single females.We are pretty much giving up on this site. It's nothing but a sausage fest.

My Ideal Person Cpls, women, and select single males. She loves thick cocks, she's not a size queen as long as you know how to use it. Apparently we aren't ideal for anyone but single males.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Halen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of babyface_1968's responses

Information
  • 55/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Michigan City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1968 March 27, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses