Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
babydawg2008 67 / F
"very playful as a puppy"
Moorpark, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2007

To view all of
babydawg2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babydawg2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,821,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
babydawg2008 67/F
Moorpark, California
A relationship can be like baking a cake – all about the right ingredients. Start with respect honesty and little to no drama, add in the ability to be both real and realistic and then one can eventually add in various toppings and frostings. At same time there will be both similarities and differences. I can wear that little black dress as well as a pair of jeans to a ballgame. Yes I enjoy watching sports, travel, cooking, and walks, some bike riding, wineries and the theatre. Can one go wrong with good food good wine and good music? My family is grown now and off on their own. I have a very flexible schedule and can plan ahead or be spontaneous – variety is important to me. Yes chemistry counts as well as a mental connection. I am a tall redhead that still loves to put on a pair of heels so I prefer my men to be at least 5’11”. I have some very long term friendships and am extremely loyal to my friends. Words they have used to describe me include funny – and maybe sarcastic at times, vibrant, sensual, outgoing, fit and adventurous. Yes, gentlemen, I have been around the block. There is a very sensual piece of me that wants to and will come out for the right man in the right relationship. There is nothing better than the right man between my sheets and across from me at the breakfast table. One that will kiss me, think of me and call me for no rea, who can make toes curl as I make his nights ones to remember. Please send me a face picture. I will not respond otherwise. PS. I realize that this site is not necessarily geared at finding a long lasting, complete relationship. But I am not on here to just get laid. I want more at this point in my life. FWB and NSA feel cheap to me. If that is all you want, there are others out there that may be more your cup of tea. I want the whole enchilada, as they say. But I am worth it and you might want to take a chance on me.

My Ideal Person Tall(I am 5'9"), handsome, funny, intelligent, able to hold a good conversation with me before, during and after sex. Not into anything too kinky, but I am fairly open minded and can be a submissive puppy if the match is right

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of babydawg2008's responses

  • 67 / female
  • Moorpark, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 13, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: