Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
babyboynia 39 / M
"Love old guys,old Dicks deep inside my ass, guys over 60'S makes me excited."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
babyboynia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyboynia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,530,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
babyboynia 39/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Hey guys,i need a good man to top me,i haven't get fuck for so long,i need an old gentleman over 60 to take this stress out of me.
Hi guys,here just looking for sex, safe and clean,D/D free,tested HIV neg March 2024, covid-19 vaccinated too, in a open relationship, I'm a real guy with free drama, not fake or playing BS,i can be discreet if you need discretion,. versatile/bottom and play alone,.i prefer old guys with grey or white hair.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes anal,rim,suck and fuck, Someone old who loves to kiss and make love, someone with grey,silver hair, someone safe and clean.

  • 39 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I work hard
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: