Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
azbi_whenican 59 / M
"Normal/Professional guy exploring good times with clean/sane individuals"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azbi_whenican's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,153,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Urkinkismyplsur
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
parttimefun3
New Mexico, United States
longthickuncut
Arizona, United States
rm_ytram57
Tennessee, United States
cockjester13
Texas, United States
Elvergalar0021
Arizona, United States
johnsgirlvickie
Arizona, United States
ez69bim4
California, United States
hotsizzlinglady
Ohio, United States
 
Status
azbi_whenican 59/M
Peoria, Arizona
Looking for hard cock..local ? HMU
Introduction
I am closet bi-sexual, therefore discretion is a must from a personal and professional standpoint. Married and she does not know and does not understand my bi-sexuality. Playtime is occasional during the weekdays but can not host. I enjoy sucking cock and getting fucked deeply. I enjoy being penetrated and would enjoy an exclusive FWB to bareback me. I believe I have found one, but would like to find one more additional to be secondary. You must be showered. I will always be clean when we meet. Please no smelly individuals. I work in Tolleson and live in Peoria. I can not host, I am married, so please be respectful of that and keep the experiences private. I am on this site because I am bi-sexual. Sexually bi; emotionally and romantically straight! I do not kiss or cuddle, just good 'ol sucking and fucking. I prefer bottom, however I would enjoy a nice meaty ass to penetrate! Love being with couples also. At one time in my life was a full time swinger. Professional and sane here! I have a thick load of cum with 5" cut.

My Ideal Person Looking for great hygiene. Race is not an issue. Ultimately would like to find a long term friends, possibly with long term benefits. Let's face it, we love sex and that is why we are here! I do occasionally top with a hot sexy/fem bottom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth Wind and Fire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really....as long as you meet my criteria it doesnt
matter.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of azbi_whenican's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: