Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
avgcple61 62 / 63 / C
"Fun loving couple looking to meet new friends."
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 2, 2005

To view all of
avgcple61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view avgcple61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,192,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Quebec, Canada
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
avgcple61 62/C
Pensacola, Florida
So, a little about us. We are a married couple who have become anything but average. You see, we share this profile with our part-time live-in girlfriend and sometimes with our lesbian niece. We have been married for over 40 years and are both very much in love with each other but the sex between us is gone. That’s right, sorry to say she does NOT have sex with anyone anymore. Still, we are best friends and do love each other. Now, Mr. Average61, the girlfriend and the niece, on the other hand, are totally looking to have all the sexual fun they can have. We, that still play are all very oral and like to spend lots of time giving and receiving. Our friends say we were very talented with our tongues. (Mr. Avg has ever helped write a book on how to do it right.) We really enjoyed teaming up on beautiful people too and like it when others, especially couples, team up on us. We are real people. We have been in the lifestyle for many years. For several years we co-hosted a monthly lifestyle party. We still love going to lifestyle parties and meeting new people. We are a very loving, passionate, committed people. We love watching each other and sharing pleasures with our friends. Still, we all do play separately or together. But mostly with our well-known friends. We met some of our best friends in the swinger’s lifestyle and we make friends easily. Now with all that said. We have managed this long to avoid any and all STDs. The gf gets tested every 3 months and HIV tested because of oral she has hard and digital copies available. That’s because we use precautions like condoms. We are STD free and expect our playmates to be so also, but we still use those precautions. So, about the girlfriend. She is very sexy. She has the cutest little nipples and clit to match. Plus, her pussy taste like sweet honey. People, if you want to get her going just kiss her neck or behind her ears. She will cum right there and then if you do that. She knows how to please people too, both guys and gals, but mostly guys. About him. He’s a 6’2” pleaser. He loves to please. Not much into pain and he has never been with another guy, except when pleasing a woman. Been in a lot of MFM’s. Been in several FFM, FMFF, FMFM, and just pain orgies. But the point is he Loves eating pussy and DPing a beautiful woman. About the Niece, she is just into women. Not really into the lifestyle. YET! But with the right motivation she might be. She is a sweet, simple, petite 43 year old. She prefers tall, sexy, well built, women.

My Ideal Person The women are looking for the special person to be a new best friend. Someone to do everything with. He is also still looking for special people to become good friends with too, but has a wife who is still his life. We all Love having the kind of relationships with other people, where we feel so comfortable with each other that we even go on vacation with them. With a single person, we would love to be such good friends that they feel free to come stay several days and nights with us. We are disease/drug free and are looking for the same. Prefer people who are non-smokers. We have adult children so discretion is a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His favorite fantasy is going to dinner with another couple.
Both women wearing dresses and being pantyless. Both guys
fingering the ladies as we are waiting for the food. Then
for the desert, he would like to go under the table and make
the women cum. Her favorite fantasy is having a pair of cocks in her while
getting to suck on a big beautiful pair of boobs. <br><br>
We've done these things now,
but we have other fantasies.
He would love to arange a surprise gang bang for her. But
we still want to have the gang bang orgie with about 5 or 6
couples. Then all the guys go to one room except one, and
all the women go to one room except one. The guys take care
of the one lady and the ladies take care of the one guy. Then
we switch about every 15 minutes, so there is a new guy with
all the women and new woman with all the guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of avgcple61's responses

  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 25, 1961 February 26, 1961
Travels to: orlando, Florida
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri Miami, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: Retired USAF Retiree's wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses