Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
arousedcoupleMT 49 / 51 / C
"Caught up in the riff-raff, circlin' round the sun..."
Manhattan, MT, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2015

To view all of
arousedcoupleMT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arousedcoupleMT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Georgia, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Montana, United States
North Dakota, United States
Montana, United States
arousedcoupleMT 49/C
Manhattan, MT, Montana
Busy summer...
2022 update: Over the last several years we've had the good fortune to meet some incredible people who have become close friends. For now, we're mostly focusing our energy to maintain those existing friendships. Between existing connections and regular life, we're fairly busy, and new playmates are hard to fit into our schedules. However, local folks please still feel free to message us, as local meet-ups sometimes work out. Happy hunting everybody! -------- We’re an experienced, fun, clean, respectful, flirty, and professionally employed couple. We like intelligent and fun-loving couples with personality! Ideally, we meet for a couple drinks and conversation, and if we hit it off.....we’re not shy, and we love to play. A “friends with benefits” situation is our favorite. We're not perfect, but we think we're reasonably attractive. We’re not looking for perfection, but confidence wins points. We enjoy everything from just going out on the town to full swap, and some girl on girl fun is always welcome. Single guys…we focus on couples, but use your manners and it’s a possibility. We’re very secure, with no jealousy issues, and we prefer that in our playmates. We have a great sex life, and want to share it with friends. Sounds reasonable, right? We love the outdoors - motorcycling, camping, boating, hiking, kayaking, hot springs, etc. We usually go out Fridays and Saturdays, have a few drinks, and listen to live music. We are members of various clubs in Montana, and attend parties when we can. Drop us a line if you have questions. :) Bring your sense of humor, and rock on sexy people! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any SwapFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person There's a huge variety of people we're attracted to...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, swapping!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Positive attitude, personality, respect, not pushy

View more of arousedcoupleMT's responses

  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manhattan, MT, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 8, 1974 February 3, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either