Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
armyvet452 52 / M
"Looking for a quarantine and chill partner? Hmu :)"
Ione, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2017

To view all of
armyvet452's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view armyvet452's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
armyvet452 52/M
Ione, California
Looking for a good time...:)
Army Veteran, state worker. I like to work hard, and play hard too!. I love giving oral, and having foreplay, it's all about pleasing the woman you're with! I like chilling having sum beers watching movies, going to the casino, and of course sex. I workout 3-5 days a week. Dislike the bar scene, rather meet up for a meet and greet, or just meet, and have a good time. Prefer 1 on 1 sex, but open, and had some experience with couples. Really just looking for a fwbs, maybe more if we connect. Good luck, and stay safe. Looking for fwb, possibly leading to something more.

My Ideal Person Someone that is chill, laid back, and wants to have a good time and sum good sexy! Someone that's real not fake, and that doesn't flake out. Getting tired of this site. Also, down to spend a couple of roses for a good time too...Also, we all have been hurt or played...looking for a friend, lover, companion, and see if we make a connection and take it to the next level. Also, looking for new friends, that want to have a lil fun after a busy stressful week, that like to have sum drinks, hangout, have sex, and also that like to go to Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Reno, and have sum adult fun!

  • 52 / male
  • Ione, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1972
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Evs Tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: