Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ap_00000lk 39 / M
"想多認識一些長髮女生朋友"
新竹, 台灣, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2012

To view all of
ap_00000lk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ap_00000lk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
ap_00000lk 39/M
新竹, 台灣 , Taiwan
我的長相真的有那麼讓人討厭?? 讓人看了哪麼不舒服嗎?? 為什麼都沒有人願意理我??
Introduction
我大部分的朋友說我是害羞個性。 提到健康狀況,我一個禮拜作3-4次運動 ,而我希望我的性伴侶也能和我一樣健康。 我不喜歡酒吧。當要投身性關係之前。 在房裡,我希望我的伴侶聽從我的話。 我喜歡性愛,但我對短期關係or長期關係or婚姻關係比較感興趣。 在房間裡,我比較喜歡直接的or不一樣,性愛。 幾個我最愛的姿勢是… 我比較喜歡一對一的性愛,但是不介意有其他(男人/女人)也在房間裡。 我(很少/總是)願意嘗試輕微的奴隸遊戲或矇眼遊戲。

My Ideal Person 我是異性戀。
我在尋找一段秘密關係因為孤單寂寞!想要有人陪伴!想要有人關心!
對我而言,發生性關係對好的地方是汽車旅館
我一直以來都有的性幻想是女生穿著OL打扮!
我對一夜情的看法是不介意!也不反對!
感性 - 喜歡愛撫或按摩 - 與發生性行為同樣重要。
前戲很重要。我愛較多性愛前的愛撫。

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ap_00000lk's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • 新竹, 台灣, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: 餐飲服務
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: