Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
anita_dance 38 / F
"mmmm con o sin globito!!! huy"
Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
anita_dance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anita_dance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Lisboa, Portugal
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Taipei, Taiwan
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
anita_dance 38/F
Moron, Buenos Aires , Argentina
con ganas de ser una mamita cariñosa
que te puedo contar , me gusta la danza clasica y arabe, fui promotora unos añitos por algunos canales de tv , pero ahora me dedico a dar clases , y lo intimo me gusta mucho la lenceria ,entonces si salimos juntitos vas a tener qe esperar en la puerta de los locales, un largo tiempo , porqe soy de comprar ja en la cama me gusta hacerme la bebota , pero si hay confianza soy muy chanchita , y llego a entregarme toda, besitos

My Ideal Person no tengo una persona ideal , pero tal vez necesite alguien con mas experiencia, un deceo es estar con 2 hombres en la cama pero todabia no me animo a cumplirla. con respecto a la edad no soy exigente siempre estube con maduritos y me gustaría estar con mas de uno en la cama ,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anita_dance's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: profesora de danza
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: