Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
animal2141 68 / 58 / C
"Guys be bi!"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2012

To view all of
animal2141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view animal2141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
West Virginia, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
Arkansas, United States
animal2141 68/C
Pueblo, Colorado
a couple he 57, she 54
No female now! IM not working send messages. If you post to group, please leave a message in messages. If you like what you see let me know. Don't be afraid to send an email, i don't bite (well maybe nibble around the edges LOL)B). Discretion given and expected! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. He will do alone! I enjoy cooking and get adventurous with the ingredients form hamburger to fillet, lamb, shrimp or whatever. per lover. doing the wild thing to just enjoying time together whether at home or on the road, spirituality is important. No games. Prefer non smokers. Enjoy both sexes and tend to be a bit dom. If I say I'll meet u I will, expect the same. Have a female friend that may join in if it feels right.

My Ideal Person A true hermaphrodite! , enjoys having a good time with other people and respects their limits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, can discuss more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of animal2141's responses

  • 68/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 21, 1956 January 18, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Prefer not to say Other
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None