Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
amandasgreat 31 / F
"Looking a dominate man to have some fun with and make my boyfriend a cuck"
austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
amandasgreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amandasgreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,134,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn4fun1117
Texas, United States
fletch4some
Pennsylvania, United States
berter81
District of Columbia, United States
toksycdigi
cape town, South Africa
jose4245
Nuevo León, Mexico
hugeifide
Texas, United States
thickcock8pack
Nebraska, United States
coachf2501
Texas, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
 
Status
amandasgreat 31/F
austin, Texas
WOW !!
Introduction
Most of my friends would say i am easy going. I love to keep in shape and want my man to as well. I love a man that can take control and be in charge. I love one on one sex, but would love to explore the swinger lifestyle as well. Very passionate whether im in love or not. I'm a southern gal so I definitely believe in pleasing my man to a T and fulfilling his every desire!!! into guys 25-40, + or - a few years.

My Ideal Person A man that has his life together and a good head on his shoulders. A man that enjoys life and loves to have a good time. Absolutely loves muscles. Definitely has a weakness for the uniform, but other active guys do it for me as well. Love frat guys too! We are married now and i would love to meet a man that has experience with a couple and becoming the dominant one and making my husband a cuck.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 10, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: