Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alpcsb42 58 / M
" Ok. Lets chat. I upgraded to standards members can mesaage so send me a message anUpgrades to gold and standard may contact me...let's chat...does any one really want to meet?205 i'm a easy going495 clean open minded orally talented guy0809..text"
Phil Campbell, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 14, 2010

To view all of
alpcsb42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alpcsb42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chapmang
Alabama, United States
Whitecum87
Alabama, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
Enaj81240
Alabama, United States
danny_boy50
Alabama, United States
daddy4son2000
Mississippi, United States
sairasexy3084
Guatemala
sexytimexx23
Alabama, United States
Crossdresserjayj
Alabama, United States
 
Status
alpcsb42 58/M
Phil Campbell, Alabama
Hello all. Dont just look message me or IM. Let's chat and let me serve you.
Introduction
easly going, no drama, no drugs, clean. live in northwest al., like outdoors, sports, and sex. looking for women couple or guys that just want to be orally serviced

My Ideal Person just some friends to hang out with and have fun and sex with. looking for hgt/wght prop...open minded, prefer no drugs

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Phil Campbell, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Travels to: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: